Background

Average Reviews

48 Reviews


Reviews

  • Good

    Goodplaced by Jonathan on the 3rd June 2022
  • Delivery!

    Wow! First full meal from here and I absolutely loved it! Easy online order. Deliveredplaced by Anonymous on the 29th April 2022
  • Always love the food

    Very fast delivery tonight. We had the Masala Mix box in the set meals. Perfect!
    placed by Gillian on the 24th April 2022
  • Jane

    Really lovely food. Perfect onion bajis placed by Jane on the 8th May 2021
  • Good indian food, use frequently. Unfortunately nan bread was missing when collecting our last order.placed by Anonymous on the 18th February 2021
  • The food is nice to

    First time ordering food took a little longer than expected but when a driver looksplaced by Anonymous on the 14th February 2021
  • Happy customer

    First order, it was absolutely delicious!!! And at a great price placed by Denise on the 22nd November 2020
  • Chicken exotica /korma

    Over the passed few months the meals has been watery and little flavourplaced by Anonymous on the 18th November 2020
  • Don't look at your order on line

    LOVE food but need to read what we want n what we don't placed by Margaret on the 12th November 2020
  • Thursday meal deal

    Prompt delivery and beautiful food. Will defiantly order again.placed by William on the 15th October 2020
  • The best

    My favourite Indian to order from. The food is always amazing and the delivery is
    placed by Anya on the 16th August 2020
  • Excellent as always

    Great service - very prompt deliveryplaced by Anonymous on the 5th November 2019
  • Mr Stephen Langstaff

    Excellent food-good service placed by Stephen on the 20th August 2019
  • Mrs Naylor

    First time ordered food was lovely def order again placed by Nicola on the 14th June 2019
  • Masala Tandoori

    Fantastic, as usual, prompt delivery placed by Kevin on the 20th May 2019
  • Masala Tandoori

    Lovely food, prompt iplaced by Kevin on the 13th May 2019
  • Tasty food

    We ordered the Makhani chicken with pilau rice and chips. The food was cooked wellplaced by Anonymous on the 20th April 2019
  • Chicken Korma

    Just had a chicken Korma with pila rice , korma sause was like water ,
    placed by brian on the 16th April 2019
  • Always perfect!

    Always super fast delivery, hot and tasty! Thank you placed by Natasha on the 6th April 2019
  • Great

    Always super fast, hot and tasty placed by Natasha on the 15th February 2019
  • Great service

    Delivery was on time very easy to order will definitely use againplaced by doreen on the 26th January 2019
  • Amazing once again but Nan bread was burnt

    Nan bread was burnt but apart from that amazing placed by Shane on the 7th January 2019
  • Unusually cold but still amazing

    The food from this take away is amazing . Always has been how ever last
    placed by Shane on the 31st December 2018
  • Very tasty

    Excellent food delivery service was on time, website easy to use would recommend to anyoneplaced by Christopher on the 24th December 2018
  • Yummy

    Fast delivery & food always hot placed by Nathan on the 19th December 2018
  • Tasty Food

    Tasty Foodplaced by Quentin on the 10th October 2018
  • Excellent Meal

    Delivery was bang on time and the food was piping hot on delivery. Everything was
    placed by Hans on the 6th September 2018
  • Superb Service

    Advised delivery would be 40-60 mins yet it arrived in 30 mins! Super hot and
    placed by Michelle on the 15th August 2018
  • Excellent

    Really enjoyed it placed by Stephen on the 1st August 2018
  • Tasty food

    Food arrived quickly and before given time. Was hot and very tasty. Have ordered fromplaced by Samantha on the 30th May 2018
  • Great food

    Great food as always delivered on time and great value for money. placed by Tamara on the 29th May 2018
  • Lovely food

    Lovely food but flavour changes every time I order. I order the same curry each
    placed by Amanda on the 24th May 2018
  • Massala meal

    Enjoyed our meal, great service.placed by Angela on the 30th April 2018
  • Set meal for 2

    Excellent value for money, the only thing that was disappointing was the onion bargi wasplaced by Lisa on the 2nd April 2018
  • very enjoyable

    best curry I have had in a long timeplaced by Hayleyyumy2k on the 22nd January 2018
  • chicken korma

    food was excellent as always , but the chopped onions and mint were missing fromplaced by brian on the 28th November 2017
  • Stick to what you know

    Decided to order from here as soon had seen the chef in my local paper.
    placed by Anonymous on the 11th November 2017
  • Lovely food

    I started getting my food from here as my local shop closed down for some
    placed by brian on the 18th October 2017
  • Lovely food

    I always order from here and I've never had any complaints. Fast delivery and excellentplaced by Liana on the 16th October 2017
  • Nice, but not hot.

    delay in delivery why it was not good, will try once moreplaced by Richard on the 9th October 2017
  • Excellent great menu

    Food was perfect and one of the best curries we have had, good value forplaced by andy on the 29th September 2017
  • Saag Aloo and Saag Dall

    Found my new favorite Saag Dall is amazing and Saag Aloo is lovely too!! placed by Jade on the 21st June 2017
  • Chicken Tikka Wrap

    very quick very warm nice food placed by Richy on the 31st May 2017
  • Korma

    The food was quick and really tasty and the delivery driver was very polite. Wouldplaced by Diane on the 18th April 2017
  • Brilliant banquet

    We had a meal for 7 of us last night and it was brilliant, I
    placed by Steve on the 17th April 2017
  • No point ordering online when you have to wait

    Headline says it all. Also 4 star on hygiene rating. If this was madeplaced by Richard on the 15th January 2017
  • Fantastic Food & Great Value

    I Ordered the set meal for 1, there was enough for 2. The driver
    placed by Lyndis on the 21st December 2016